Skip directly to content

Rita Ora

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA