Skip directly to content

Rita Ora

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA