Skip directly to content

Rituals of Mine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
ritualsofmine
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA