Skip directly to content

Robnhood Tra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA