Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: