Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: