Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: