Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: