Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: