Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: