Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: