Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: