Skip directly to content

Roy Woods

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
52105177
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: