Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
13