Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
5