Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
5