Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
13