Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
13