Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
NA