Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
5