Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
5