Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
5