Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
5