Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
5