Skip directly to content

Royal Blood

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27822083
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074587
Artist Rank: 
13