Skip directly to content

Rufus Du Sol

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA