Skip directly to content

Rufus Du Sol

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA