Skip directly to content

Rufus Du Sol

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA