Skip directly to content

Rufus Du Sol

ARTISTS

[{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA