Skip directly to content

Rufus Du Sol

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA