Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA