Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA