Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA