Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA