Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA