Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA