Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA