Skip directly to content

Sabina Ddumba

ARTISTS

[{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA