Skip directly to content

Saweetie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1