Skip directly to content

Saweetie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1