Skip directly to content

Saweetie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2