Skip directly to content

Saweetie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2