Skip directly to content

Saweetie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1