Skip directly to content

The Shelters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1648943725
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: