Skip directly to content

The Shelters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1648943725
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: