Skip directly to content

The Shelters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1648943725
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: