Skip directly to content

The Shelters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1648943725
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: