Skip directly to content

The Shelters

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1648943725
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: