Skip directly to content

Sheryl Crow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA