Skip directly to content

Sheryl Crow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA