Skip directly to content

Sheryl Crow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA