Skip directly to content

Sheryl Crow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA