Skip directly to content

Sleeping With Sirens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1