Skip directly to content

Sleeping With Sirens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA