Skip directly to content

Sleeping With Sirens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1