Skip directly to content

Sleeping With Sirens

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
1