Skip directly to content

Sofia Reyes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA