Skip directly to content

Sofia Reyes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA