Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13