Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13