Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13