Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13