Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA