Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13