Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13