Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13