Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13