Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA