Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13