Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA