Skip directly to content

Stereophonics

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
13