Skip directly to content

Synapson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
180002071
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: