Skip directly to content

Synapson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
180002071
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: