Skip directly to content

Synapson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
180002071
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: