Skip directly to content

Synapson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
180002071
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: