Skip directly to content

Synapson

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
180002071
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: