Skip directly to content

Tegan & Sara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
198586556
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: