Skip directly to content

Tegan & Sara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
198586556
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: