Skip directly to content

Tegan & Sara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
198586556
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: