Skip directly to content

Tegan & Sara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
198586556
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: