Skip directly to content

Tegan & Sara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
198586556
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: