Skip directly to content

Tegan & Sara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
198586556
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: