Skip directly to content

Tegan & Sara

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
198586556
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: