Skip directly to content

THEY.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA