Skip directly to content

THEY.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA