Skip directly to content

THEY.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA