Skip directly to content

THEY.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA