Skip directly to content

THEY.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA