Skip directly to content

THEY.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA