Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: