Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9