Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9