Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9