Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: