Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9