Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9