Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9