Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: