Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: