Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
9