Skip directly to content

Total Ape

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA