Skip directly to content

Total Ape

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA