Skip directly to content

Twin Shadow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
144863759
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: