Skip directly to content

Twin Shadow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
144863759
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: