Skip directly to content

Twin Shadow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
144863759
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: