Skip directly to content

Twin Shadow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
144863759
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: