Skip directly to content

Twin Shadow

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
144863759
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: