Skip directly to content

TYuS

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA