Skip directly to content

TYuS

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA