Skip directly to content

The Wild Feathers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27114035
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: