Skip directly to content

The Wild Feathers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27114035
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: