Skip directly to content

The Wild Feathers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27114035
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: