Skip directly to content

The Wild Feathers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27114035
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: