Skip directly to content

Wildling

ARTISTS

[{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA