Skip directly to content

Wildling

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA