Skip directly to content

XYconstant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1440396766
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: