Skip directly to content

XYconstant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1440396766
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: