Skip directly to content

XYconstant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1440396766
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: