Skip directly to content

XYconstant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1440396766
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: